Rumah Tinggi Apartments

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024 Thu 02 May 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 Sun 05 May 2024 Mon 06 May 2024 Tue 07 May 2024 Wed 08 May 2024 Thu 09 May 2024

Ocean vista Deluxe King double Standard

Photos Details
Book $330 330 330 330 330 330 330 330 330 330 330 330 330 330 330

Ocean vista Deluxe Queen double Standard

Photos Details
Book $300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Rumah Tinggi Apartments
0891647667
81-85 Gaze Rd
Christmas Island Western Australia 6798 Australia

Rumah Tinggi Apartments

Immediately overlooking the Indian Ocean and next to the historic Rumah Tinggi building, the Rumah Tinggi Apartments invite you to relax and enjoy your stay.
Easy walking to shops, eateries, entertainment, dive and tourism facilities you have everything you need to complete your stay.

Accommodation Details

Rumah Tinggi Apartments

Ocean vista Deluxe King double Standard

Ocean vista Deluxe King double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Rumah Tinggi Apartments

Ocean vista Deluxe Queen double Standard

Ocean vista Deluxe Queen double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!