New Siliwangi Hotel & Restaurant

Prices will be charged in Indonesia Rupiahs Full Rate Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018

Superior Room

Details
Book Rp500,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Room

Details
Book Rp550,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Executive Room

Details
Book Rp600,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Suite Room

Details
Book Rp800,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

New Siliwangi Hotel & Restaurant
+62-8222-6643-483
Jl. Mgr. Soegijopranoto No. 61
Simpang Lima
Semarang Central Java 50191 Indonesia

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Superior Room Book

Superior Room

No image

Deluxe Room Book

Deluxe Room

No image

Executive Room Book

Executive Room

No image

Suite Room Book

Suite Room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS & CONDITIONS

Payment Policy

PLEASE UDPATE PAYMENT POLICY

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY

Hot Deal!