Sleep Box - In Training

Prices will be charged in Taiwan New Dollars Full Rate Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018

Deluxe Twin Room

Details
Book N3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400

Deluxe Double Room

Details
Book N3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800 3,800

Superior Double Room

Details
Book N4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200

Deluxe Qard Room

Details
Book N5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800 5,800

Superior Qard Room

Details
Book N6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600 6,600

Capsule (No Shower/ No TV)

Details
Book N3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200

Capsule (with TV)

Details
Book N3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600 3,600
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sleep Box - In Training
+886 2 5571-3712
34 Hengyang Rd
Taipei Taipei 10045 Taiwan

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Twin Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Double Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Superior Double Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Qard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Superior Qard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Capsule (No Shower/ No TV) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Capsule (with TV) Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Bunk Beds
  2. Cable/Satellite TV

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!