St. Bernard Beach Resort - In Training

Prices will be charged in Philippines Pisos Full Rate Wed 18 Jul 2018 Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018

Beachfront Cottage

Details
Book P3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200

Big Cottage with Air condition

Details
Book P2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100

Small Deluxe cottage with air condition

Details
Book P1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550

Small standard cottage with air condition

Details
Book P1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450

Small standard fan cottage

Details
Book P1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

St. Bernard Beach Resort - In Training
+63-9179636162
249 Alice Beach, Okoy, Sta.Fe
Cebu 6047 Philippines

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Beachfront Cottage Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Big Cottage with Air condition Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Small Deluxe cottage with air condition Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Small standard cottage with air condition Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Small standard fan cottage Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!