Stunning Ocean View High Quality Central get to Everything

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024 Thu 02 May 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 Sun 05 May 2024 Mon 06 May 2024

King with ocean view Standard

Photos Details
Book $279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Stunning Ocean View High Quality Central get to Everything
0452276220
22 View Avenue , Surfers Paradise
Gold Coast Queensland 4217 Australia

Stunning Ocean View High Quality Central get to Everything

Stunning Ocean View High Quality Central get to Everything

Accommodation Details

Stunning Ocean View High Quality Central get to Everything

King with ocean view Standard

King with ocean view Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!