Sunset Holiday Villas

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018

Apartment 1

Photos Details
Book $145 Sold 145 145 145 Sold 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Apartment 2

Photos Details
Book $145 Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sunset Holiday Villas
(03) 6457 1341
23 Gardiner St
Arthur River TAS 7330 Australia

Sunset Holiday Villas

Enjoy beautiful sunsets, ocean and river views from the elevated balcony. Each villa sleeps up to 6 people comfortably:
The main bedroom in each unit has a generous queen size bed
The second bedroom has two single beds
The pullout sofa in the living room can sleep one to two people
Both units have a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable dining area and stunning views of the Arthur River and ocean coastline.Arthur River is nature lovers paradise, there is an abundance of nature walks, drives and activities. Be aware the food options are slightly limited, but there is a couple small takeway shops as well as a pub (15 min drive away).

Property Features

  1. DVD Library
  2. Iron/Ironing Board
  3. Kitchenette
  4. Free Parking
  5. BBQ Area
  6. Coastal Walks
  7. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Sunset Holiday Villas

Apartment 1

Apartment 1 Book

2 Bedroom Apartment

Sunset Holiday Villas

Apartment 2

Apartment 2 Book

2 Bedroom Apartment

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Fridge - Fullsize
  3. Iron/Ironing board
  4. Tea/Coffee Making
  5. Verandah
  6. Outdoor Setting
  7. Fully equipped kitchen
  8. Sofa Bed
  9. Television
  10. Linen provided
  11. 2 Queen Beds
  12. Hairdryer
  13. Stairs
  14. Laundry Service
  15. Views
  16. Oven
  17. Balcony
  18. Kitchen
  19. Toaster
  20. Lounge Area
  21. 2 Single Beds
  22. Heating
  23. Stove top
  24. Linen and Towels Provided
  25. Microwave
  26. Sea View
  27. Barbeque

Terms & Conditions

There will incur an additional cleaning fee if guests smoke inside apartment and or the cleaning of the apartment greatly exceeds normal time frame, ie; all the dishes are dirty, stains in the carpet, etc. .

Payment Policy

We will charge the credit card provided.

Cancellation Policy

24 Hours

Hot Deal!