TEST pvt-test-020124-009 IGNORE

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Apr 2024 Tue 16 Apr 2024 Wed 17 Apr 2024 Thu 18 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sun 21 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024

Room 020124 Standard

Photos Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Holiday

Photos Details
Book $100 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

TEST pvt-test-020124-009 IGNORE
09999
Bond Store 3, 30 Windmill Street
Millers Point * * Indonesia

TEST pvt-test-020124-009 IGNORE

TEST pvt-test-020124-009 IGNORE

Accommodation Details

TEST pvt-test-020124-009 IGNORE

Room 020124 Standard

Room 020124 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

TEST pvt-test-020124-009 IGNORE

Holiday

Holiday Book

Holiday

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!