Test PVT Hotel 18thJuly22LH Ignore

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Apr 2024 Tue 16 Apr 2024 Wed 17 Apr 2024 Thu 18 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sun 21 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024

Luxury1 Standard

Photos Details
Book $16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Test PVT Hotel 18thJuly22LH Ignore
0438997697967
12 Cavenagh St
Darwin City Northern Territory 8000 Australia

Test PVT Hotel 18thJuly22LH Ignore

Test PVT Hotel 18thJuly22LH Ignore

Accommodation Details

Test PVT Hotel 18thJuly22LH Ignore

Luxury1 Standard

Luxury1 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!