The Australian Hotel

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018

Queen & Single Beds

Details
Book $80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Queen & 2 Single Beds

Details
Book $80 Sold 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Australian Hotel
+61 7 4168 1095
65 Lamb St
Murgon QLD 4605 Australia

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

Queen & Single Beds Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen & 2 Single Beds Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!