Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Mon 27 May 2024 Tue 28 May 2024 Wed 29 May 2024 Thu 30 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sun 02 Jun 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 Tue 04 Jun 2024 Wed 05 Jun 2024 Thu 06 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024 Sun 09 Jun 2024

Studio Standard

Details
Book ฿2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500

1 bedroom Standard

Details
Book ฿4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500

2 bedroom Standard

Details
Book ฿8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Bay
+66 815829990
20/43 Moo 4 Bophut Koh Samui
Koh Samui Suratthani 84320 Thailand

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Studio Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

1 bedroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

2 bedroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!