Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Mon 10 Dec 2018 Tue 11 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018

Studio Standard

Details
Book ฿2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500

1 bedroom Standard

Details
Book ฿4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500

2 bedroom Standard

Details
Book ฿8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Bay
+66 815829990
20/43 Moo 4 Bophut Koh Samui
Koh Samui Suratthani 84320 Thailand

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Studio Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

1 bedroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 bedroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!