The Cobble Beach Hotel Phi Phi

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018

Cobble Twin with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿3,500 2,400 2,600 Sold Sold 2,600 Sold 2,600 Sold 2,600 Sold 3,500 3,500 Sold 3,500

Cobble Triple with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿5,000 Sold Sold Sold 3,300 3,300 Sold 3,300 Sold Sold Sold 5,000 5,000 Sold Sold

Cobble Bungalow with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿5,500 2,900 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 Sold Sold 5,500 5,500 Sold

Cobble Deluxe Bungalow with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿6,500 Sold 4,200 Sold Sold 4,200 Sold 4,200 4,200 Sold Sold 6,500 6,500 6,500 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Cobble Beach Hotel Phi Phi
+66811459898
9/12 Moo 7
Tambon Ao Nang
Mueang Krabi 81000 Thailand

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTIONS.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Fresh linen supplied
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free WiFi
  6. Pet friendly
  7. Sea Access
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Air Conditioning
  10. Bar / Lounge
  11. Infinity Pool

Accommodation Details

No image

Cobble Twin with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Triple with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Bungalow with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Deluxe Bungalow with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!