The Cobble Beach Hotel Phi Phi

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018

Cobble Twin with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿3,500 Sold Sold Sold 1,800 1,800 Sold 1,800 1,800 1,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,600

Cobble Triple with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿5,000 Sold Sold Sold 2,300 2,300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,000 Sold 2,000

Cobble Bungalow with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿5,500 Sold Sold 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 Sold 2,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Cobble Deluxe Bungalow with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿6,500 Sold Sold 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 Sold 2,800 2,800 Sold 2,400 2,400 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Cobble Beach Hotel Phi Phi
+66811459898
9/12 Moo 7
Tambon Ao Nang
Mueang Krabi 81000 Thailand

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTIONS.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Fresh linen supplied
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free WiFi
  6. Pet friendly
  7. Sea Access
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Air Conditioning
  10. Bar / Lounge
  11. Infinity Pool

Accommodation Details

No image

Cobble Twin with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Triple with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Bungalow with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Deluxe Bungalow with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!