The Cobble Beach Hotel Phi Phi

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018

Cobble Twin with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿3,500 1,600 Sold 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 2,200 Sold 2,200 2,200

Cobble Triple with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿5,000 Sold 2,200 2,200 2,200 Sold 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,800

Cobble Bungalow with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿5,500 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700

Cobble Deluxe Bungalow with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿6,500 Sold 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 Sold Sold 3,200 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Cobble Beach Hotel Phi Phi
+66811459898
9/12 Moo 7
Tambon Ao Nang
Mueang Krabi 81000 Thailand

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTIONS.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Fresh linen supplied
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free WiFi
  6. Pet friendly
  7. Sea Access
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Air Conditioning
  10. Bar / Lounge
  11. Infinity Pool

Accommodation Details

No image

Cobble Twin with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Triple with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Bungalow with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Deluxe Bungalow with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!