The Cobble Beach Hotel Phi Phi

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017

Cobble Twin with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿3,500 Sold Sold 1,900 1,900 Sold 1,900 Sold 1,900 1,900 1,900 1,900 Sold Sold Sold

Cobble Triple with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿5,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Cobble Bungalow with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿5,500 Sold Sold Sold 2,400 2,400 2,400 Sold 2,400 2,400 2,400 Sold 2,400 Sold 2,800

Cobble Deluxe Bungalow with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿6,500 Sold Sold Sold 2,800 Sold 2,800 Sold 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Cobble Beach Hotel Phi Phi
+66811459898
9/12 Moo 7
Tambon Ao Nang
Mueang Krabi 81000 Thailand

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTIONS.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Fresh linen supplied
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free WiFi
  6. Pet friendly
  7. Sea Access
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Air Conditioning
  10. Bar / Lounge
  11. Infinity Pool

Accommodation Details

No image

Cobble Twin with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Triple with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Bungalow with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cobble Deluxe Bungalow with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!