The Hicks - In Training

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Thu 01 Oct 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 Tue 06 Oct 2020 Wed 07 Oct 2020 Thu 08 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sun 11 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 Tue 13 Oct 2020 Wed 14 Oct 2020

The Hicks Standard

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Hicks - In Training
+61 409 800 868
128 McCartin Street
Leongatha VIC 3953 Australia

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

The Hicks Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!