The Mussel Boys

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018

Studio Spa

Details
Book $195 165 169 180 185 165 165 155 155 175 185 Sold 189 189 189
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Mussel Boys
+61 3 62900073
5927 Arthur Highway
Taranna TAS 7180 Australia

The Mussel Boys

Modern self-contained spacious open plan studio apartments conveniently located in Taranna, central to all the attractions of the Tasman Peninsula .
L'occitane amenities, coffee pod machine & Federation chocolate all included in rate.
The four units all have king size beds, full cooking and laundry facilities plus spa baths.
Wake up with tranquil views of Little Norfolk Bay.
No need to cook as there's a Wood fire pizza cafe on site.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Studio Spa Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Accommodation charges are payable in advance by Visa or Mastercard

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation within 48hours one nights accommodation charge is payable

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!