The Rommanee Classic Guesthouse

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017

Standard Room

Details
Book ฿1,200 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990

Deluxe room

Details
Book ฿1,500 1,190 1,190 1,190 1,190 1,190 1,190 1,190 1,190 1,190 1,190 1,190 1,190 1,190 1,190
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Rommanee Classic Guesthouse
+66 89 728 9871
15 Soi Rommanee Talang Rd.
Mueang Phuket Phuket 83000 Thailand

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION.

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS & CONDITIONS.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!