Tongariro Adventures

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018

Pihanga Room

Details
Book $145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145

Tongariro Room

Details
Book $145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145

The Boathouse

Details
Book $170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Tongariro Adventures
+64 800 284 386
18 Motutaiko Street
Kuratau RD1 Turangi 3381 New Zealand

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Pihanga Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Tongariro Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Boathouse Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!