Hotel Toscana Trad

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Tue 04 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019

Standard Double Room/Air - RB

Details
Book ฿1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200

Standard Double Room/Air - RO

Details
Book ฿1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200

Standard Twin Room/Air - RB

Details
Book ฿1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280 1,280

Standard Twin Room/Air - RO

Details
Book ฿1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580 1,580

Suite Room/Air

Details
Book ฿1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840 1,840
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Toscana Trad
+66 039-512-512
155/4 m.5 T.Nhongsamed
A.Muang Trad 23000 Thailand

Please update hotel Description.

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Double Room/Air - RB Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Double Room/Air - RO Book

No image

Standard Twin Room/Air - RB Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Twin Room/Air - RO Book

No image

Suite Room/Air Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update hotel Terms & Conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!