Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Fri 14 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 Sun 16 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021 Thu 27 May 2021

Large Studio Unit

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

One Bedroom Suite

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Studio Double

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 95 95 95 Sold 95 95 95 95 95 95 Sold Sold

Deluxe Studio Unit

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Extra Large Studio Unit

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Family Room Standard

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Totara Lodge Motel

Large Studio Unit

Totara Lodge Motel

One Bedroom Suite

Totara Lodge Motel

Studio Double

Totara Lodge Motel

Deluxe Studio Unit

Totara Lodge Motel

Extra Large Studio Unit

Totara Lodge Motel

Family Room Standard

Hot Deal!