Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018

4 bed mixed dorm Standard

Details
Book 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38

8 bed mixed dorm Standard

Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30

10 bed mixed dorm Standard

Details
Book 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27

7 Bed Female Dorm Standard

Details
Book 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28

Room 9..16 Bed Mixed Dorm

Details
Book
Hot!
25
Hot!
25
Hot!
25
Hot!
25
Hot!
25
Hot!
25
Hot!
25
Hot!
25
Hot!
25
Hot!
25

12 Bed Split Dorm Standard

Details
Book 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28

Room 10..20 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard

Details
Book
Hot!
26
Hot!
26
Hot!
26
Hot!
26
Hot!
26
Hot!
26
Hot!
26
Hot!
26
Hot!
26
Hot!
26

Room 11..24 bed mixed Standard

Details
Book
Hot!
20
Hot!
20
Hot!
20
Hot!
22
Hot!
22
Hot!
25
Hot!
25
Hot!
25
Hot!
25
Hot!
25

Room 1 Standard

Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Room 4 Standard

Details
Book 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160

Room 2..6 bed mixed dorm room

Details
Book 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!