Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018

4 bed mixed dorm Standard

Details
Book 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32

8 bed mixed dorm Standard

Details
Book 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29

10 bed mixed dorm Standard

Details
Book 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27

7 Bed Female Dorm Standard

Details
Book 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26

Room 9..16 Bed Mixed Dorm

Details
Book
Hot!
17
Hot!
17
Hot!
17
Hot!
17
Hot!
17
Hot!
17
Hot!
17
Hot!
17
Hot!
17
Hot!
17

12 Bed Split Dorm Standard

Details
Book 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28

Room 10..20 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard

Details
Book 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22

Room 11..24 bed mixed Standard

Details
Book
Hot!
21
Hot!
21
Hot!
21
Hot!
21
Hot!
21
Hot!
21
Hot!
21
Hot!
21
Hot!
21
Hot!
21

Room 1 Standard

Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Room 4 Standard

Details
Book 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160

Room 2..6 bed mixed dorm room

Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!