The Twin Willows Hotel

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018

Standard Triple Room

Photos Details
Book $ 130 Enquire 130 130 130 130 130 Enquire Enquire 130 130 130 130 130
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Twin Willows Hotel
+61 29724 0637
739 Hume Hwy
Bass Hill NSW 2197 Australia

Welcome to The Twin Willows Hotel

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Free WiFi
  3. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. Bar / Lounge
  7. BBQ Area
  8. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

The Twin Willows Hotel

Standard Triple Room

Standard Triple Room Book

Our motel rooms at the Twin Willows Hotel are conveniently located just behind the hotel with easy access to all of our facilities including an outdoor swimming pool and seating area. Each room comes with its own bathroom, television and bar fridge.

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. En-Suite Bathroom
  3. Single Bed
  4. Television
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Double Bed
  7. Air conditioned
  8. Tea/Coffee Making
  9. Linen and Towels Provided

Terms & Conditions

Check-in from 12pm to 9pm.
Check-out by 10am.
If check-out occurs after this time the hotel reserves the right to charge an extra nights-stay.
Please see below for all terms & conditions.

Payment Policy

In order to secure a booking a credit or debit card must be entered into little hotelier. NO PAYMENTS will be taken out of Your account. ALL Payments collected when you check in

Please note your payment will be taken on check in.
If you do not have a credit card we do take a $100 deposit for the room.
Smoking in the room can come with a $150.00 charge to have room deodorized.

Cancellation Policy

In the event of a cancellation The Twin Willows requires at least 24 hours notice. If no notice is given The Twin Willows Hotel reserves the right to to refuse service for future bookings & charge 1 nights stay.

Make an enquiry

Hi. We may still have a room available. Give us a call on 02 9724 0637 to find out!

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!