Villa Cempaka

Prices will be charged in Indonesia Rupiahs Full Rate Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017

1 BRV

Details
Book Rp1,800,000 18,000,000 18,000,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

2 BRV

Details
Book Rp2,500,000 2,500,000 2,500,000 2,500,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

3 BRV

Details
Book Rp3,000,000 4,000,000 4,000,000 4,000,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Villa Cempaka
+6281 238939309
Jalan Bidadari IX, Gang Priuk no 7
* Seminyak 80361 Indonesia

Please update hotel Description

Accommodation Details

No image

1 BRV Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 BRV Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

3 BRV Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update hotel Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update hotel Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update hotel Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!