CANGGU / Cucak Rowo Guest House

Rating
2.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Indonesia Rupiahs Full Rate Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016 Tue 11 Oct 2016 Wed 12 Oct 2016 Thu 13 Oct 2016

Single Room with Private Bathroom Standard

Details
Book Rp500,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Economy Double Room

Details
Book Rp750,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Queen Room with Pool View

Details
Book Rp1,000,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
388,888
Hot!
388,888
Hot!
388,888

7+Days Queen Room with Pool View

Details
Book Rp1,000,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
369,443.60
Hot!
369,443.60
Hot!
369,443.60

King Room

Details
Book Rp1,250,000
Hot!
388,888
Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

7+Days King Room

Details
Book Rp1,250,000
Hot!
369,443.60
Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Triple Room with Private Bathroom Standard

Details
Book Rp1,500,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

CANGGU / Cucak Rowo Guest House
+62 812 3831 3024
+62 813 5331 2668
Jl Raya Semat Gg. Pucuk Merah
No. 4 Tibubeneng,
Canggu Bali 80361 Indonesia

Located in Canggu in the region of Bali, one mile from Berawa Beach, Cucak Rowo Guest House by Ngeluwungan Group features a year-round outdoor pool and sun terrace. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. Certain rooms include views of the pool or garden. The rooms include a private bathroom. A flat-screen TV is available. More
We speak your language!

Property Features

  1. Free WiFi
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room with Private Bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Economy Double Room Book

No image

Queen Room with Pool View Book

No image

7+Days Queen Room with Pool View Book

No image

King Room Book

No image

7+Days King Room Book

No image

Triple Room with Private Bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Prepayment: The total price of the reservation may be charged anytime after booking.

Cancellation Policy

Non Refundable:
Please note, if cancelled, modified or in the case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!