W Home Cikatomas

Prices will be charged in Indonesia Rupiahs Full Rate Wed 23 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018

Classic Room

Details
Book Rp700,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard Room

Details
Book Rp800,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Suite Room

Details
Book Rp1,000,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

W Home Cikatomas
021-7236626
021-7247858
Jalan Cikatomas II No.24-26
Kebayoran Baru Jakarta Selatan * Indonesia

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Classic Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Suite Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!