Wildwood Lodge

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 Tue 06 Nov 2018

Wildwood Lodge 2

Photos Details
Book $119 138 148 Sold Sold 159 148 138 138 148 Sold Sold Sold 148 Sold

Wildwood Lodge 1

Photos Details
Book $159 159 169 189 Sold 189 169 Sold 159 169 Sold 189 189 169 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Wildwood Lodge
+61 (0)416 748 482
47 Bayview Rd
Belgrave VIC 3160 Australia

Wildwood Lodge is a small boutique Bed and Breakfast located in Belgrave in Victoria’s Dandenong Ranges. It offers a tranquil bush setting only minutes walk from Puffing Billy Tourist Train, Belgrave Village, and Metro Train Station. The house itself is a stunning 100+ year old hills lodge situated in established gardens with in ground pool and spectacular views of the surrounding nature from every window.

Property Features

  1. Free WiFi
  2. Wheel Chair Access
  3. Fire Place
  4. Street parking
  5. Fresh linen supplied
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. Free Parking
  8. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  9. Non-Smoking Property
  10. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Wildwood Lodge

Wildwood Lodge 2

Wildwood Lodge 2 Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. DVD Player
  2. Kitchenette
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Microwave
  5. Wheel Chair Access
  6. 2 Queen Beds
  7. Stove top
  8. Toaster
  9. Mini Fridge
  10. Non-Smoking
  11. Hairdryer
  12. Tea/Coffee Making
  13. Linen provided
  14. Mountain View
  15. Wireless Internet
  16. Heating
  17. Television
  18. Lounge Area

Wildwood Lodge

Wildwood Lodge 1

Wildwood Lodge 1 Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 2 Queen Beds
  2. Heating
  3. Television
  4. Mini Fridge
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Hairdryer
  7. Iron/Ironing board
  8. Toaster
  9. Non-Smoking

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!