Woo

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Wed 17 Jul 2019 Thu 18 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019

Woo Classic Room

Details
Book ฿4,000 4,500 4,500 5,200 5,200 5,200 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 5,200 5,200 5,200 4,500 4,500

Woo Heritage Double

Details
Book ฿4,000 5,500 5,500 6,200 6,200 6,200 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 6,200 6,200 6,200 5,500 5,500

Woo Heritage Twin

Details
Book ฿4,000 5,500 5,500 6,200 6,200 6,200 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 6,200 6,200 6,200 5,500 5,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Woo
66 76 353 719
43/1 Phangna rd,
Talaad yai Muang Phuket 83000 Thailand

Please update hotel Description.

Accommodation Details

No image

Woo Classic Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Woo Heritage Double Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Woo Heritage Twin Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update hotel Terms & Conditions.

Cancellation Policy

Please update hotel  Cancellation Policy.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!