Yulia 1 Homestay

Prices will be charged in Indonesia Rupiahs Full Rate Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016 Tue 11 Oct 2016 Wed 12 Oct 2016 Thu 13 Oct 2016 Fri 14 Oct 2016

Deluxe Double Room (dldr) Standard

Details
Book Rp400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000

Deluxe Twin Room (dltr) Standard

Details
Book Rp400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000 400,000

Standard Double Room (sdr) Standard

Details
Book Rp350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000

Budget Double Room (bdr) Standard

Details
Book Rp250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000

Budget Twin Room (btr) Standard

Details
Book Rp250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000 250,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Yulia 1 Homestay
+62 9123 794 0300
Jalan Danau Tamblingan 38
Sanur Bali * Indonesia

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double Room (dldr) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Twin Room (dltr) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Double Room (sdr) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Budget Double Room (bdr) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Budget Twin Room (btr) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Hot Deal!