Z Rooms

Prices will be charged in Japan Yen Full Rate Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017 Sat 11 Mar 2017

Private Room

Details
Book ¥3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500

Dormitory Bed

Details
Book ¥2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Z Rooms
+81 080 4027 9990
Kitanagasadori 3-5-5 Chuo-ku
Kobe-shi Hyogo-ken 650-0012 Japan

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Private Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Dormitory Bed Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!