Z Rooms

Prices will be charged in Japan Yen Full Rate Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017

Private Room

Details
Book ¥3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500

Dormitory Bed

Details
Book ¥2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Z Rooms
+81 080 4027 9990
Kitanagasadori 3-5-5 Chuo-ku
Kobe-shi Hyogo-ken 650-0012 Japan

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Private Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Dormitory Bed Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!