Z Rooms

Prices will be charged in Japan Yen Full Rate Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Thu 18 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sun 21 Mar 2021

Private Room

Details
Book ¥3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500

Dormitory Bed

Details
Book ¥2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Z Rooms
+81 080 4027 9990
Kitanagasadori 3-5-5 Chuo-ku
Kobe-shi Hyogo-ken 650-0012 Japan

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Private Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Dormitory Bed Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!